Elementary Teaching Staff

Brooke Band : Kindergarten Teacher

Brooke Band

Kindergarten Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 504
brooke.band@eastern.k12.in.us
Joe Barr : Elementary PE

Joe Barr

Elementary PE

(765) 628-7866 ext. 582
Joe.Barr@eastern.k12.in.us
Cilicia Beachy : 1st Grade Teacher

Cilicia Beachy

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 515
Cilicia.Beachy@eastern.k12.in.us
Kyle Bedwell : 5th Grade Teacher

Kyle Bedwell

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 522
Kyle.Bedwell@eastern.k12.in.us
Jillian Bellaw : 1st Grade Teacher

Jillian Bellaw

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 511
Jillian.Bellaw@eastern.k12.in.us
Miranda Benally : Reading Specialist

Miranda Benally

Reading Specialist

(765) 628-3391 ext 576
miranda.benally@eastern.k12.in.us
Sarah Bonesteel : 4th and 5th Grade Science Teacher

Sarah Bonesteel

4th and 5th Grade Science Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 556
Sarah.Bonesteel@eastern.k12.in.us
Catherine Callis : 2nd Grade Teacher

Catherine Callis

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 522
Catherine.Callis@eastern.k12.in.us
Laura Campbell : 3rd Grade Teacher

Laura Campbell

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 533
Laura.Campbell@eastern.k12.in.us
Meggan Clifton : Music Teacher

Meggan Clifton

Music Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 584
meggan.clifton@eastern.k12.in.us
Lori Davis : 2nd Grade Teacher

Lori Davis

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 523
lori.davis@eastern.k12.in.us
Kacee Dean : 3rd Grade Teacher

Kacee Dean

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 532
Kacee.Dean@eastern.k12.in.us
Michelle DeWitt : 3rd Grade Teacher

Michelle DeWitt

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 534
Michelle.DeWitt@eastern.k12.in.us
Blake Donson : 4th Grade Teacher

Blake Donson

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 543
blake.donson@eastern.k12.in.us
LeAnne Donson : 4th Grade Teacher

LeAnne Donson

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 541
LeAnne.Donson@eastern.k12.in.us
Jennifer Edwards : Special Services Teacher

Jennifer Edwards

Special Services Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 575
Jennifer.Edwards@eastern.k12.in.us
Mackenzie Fugett : Kindergarten Teacher

Mackenzie Fugett

Kindergarten Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 505
mackenzie.fugett@eastern.k12.in.us
Cortny Graham : Speech/Hearing Teacher

Cortny Graham

Speech/Hearing Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 573
cortny.graham@eastern.k12.in.us
Courtney Howe : KASEC Teacher

Courtney Howe

KASEC Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 592
courtney.howe@eastern.k12.in.us
Crystal Hunt : 5th Grade Teacher

Crystal Hunt

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 555
Crystal.Hunt@eastern.k12.in.us
Andrea Johnson : Visual Arts

Andrea Johnson

Visual Arts

(765) 628-3333 ext. 585
andrea.johnson@eastern.k12.in.us
Amanda Kaiser : 5th Grade Teacher

Amanda Kaiser

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 553
amand.kaiser@eastern.k12.in.us
Megan King : 4th Grade Teacher

Megan King

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 542
Megan.King@eastern.k12.in.us
Kara Kretz : 2nd Grade Teacher

Kara Kretz

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 574
kara.kretz@eastern.k12.in.us
Shane Kretz : Special Services

Shane Kretz

Special Services

(765) 628-7866 ext. 574
shane.kretz@eastern.k12.in.us
Melanie Lavengood : 5th Grade Teacher

Melanie Lavengood

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 554
melanie.lavengood@eastern.k12.in.us
Leah Lee : 2nd Grade Teacher

Leah Lee

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 525
leah.lee@eastern.k12.in.us
Nicole Lyle : KG Teacher

Nicole Lyle

KG Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 503
Nicole.Lyle@eastern.k12.in.us
Tami Maurer : KG Teacher

Tami Maurer

KG Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 501
Tami.Maurer@eastern.k12.in.us
Kristy Martin : Elementary Computer Science Teacher

Kristy Martin

Elementary Computer Science Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 461
kristy.martin@eastern.k12.in.us
Leslie McCord : Speech/Hearing

Leslie McCord

Speech/Hearing

(765) 628-3333 ext. 573
leslie.mccord@eastern.k12.in.us
Rebecca Miller : Special Services

Rebecca Miller

Special Services

(765) 628-7866 ext. 571
rebecca.miller@eastern.k12.in.us
Lauren Mitchell : Special Services Teacher

Lauren Mitchell

Special Services Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 72
lauren.mitchell@eastern.k12.in.us
Rynae Miller : 5th Grade Teacher

Rynae Miller

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 551
Rynae.Miller@eastern.k12.in.us
Joy Myers : 1st Grade Teacher

Joy Myers

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 514
joy.myers@eastern.k12.in.us
Jenny Nicholson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Jenny Nicholson

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 531
Jennifer.Nicholson@eastern.k12.in.us
Jennifer Pierce : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Pierce

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 513
Jennifer.Long@eastern.k12.in.us
Janae Quinn : 4th Grade Teacher

Janae Quinn

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 545
janae.quinn@eastern.k12.in.us
Shelly Ray : 5th Grade Teacher

Shelly Ray

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 554
Shelly.Ray@eastern.k12.in.us
Ashley Reed : Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Reed

Kindergarten Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 502
Ashley.Reed@eastern.k12.in.us
Hailey Rice : KASEC Teacher

Hailey Rice

KASEC Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 591
Hailey.Rice@eastern.k12.in.us
Olivia Vogl : 3rd Grade Teacher

Olivia Vogl

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 535
olivia.vogl@eastern.k12.in.us
Jordan Wells : 2nd Grade Teacher

Jordan Wells

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 521
jordan.wells@eastern.k12.in.us
Beth Willis : 1st Grade Teacher

Beth Willis

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 512
Beth.Willis@eastern.k12.in.us