High School Teaching Staff

Greg Abbott : World History/German

Greg Abbott

World History/German

(765) 628-3333 ext. 350
Greg.Abbott@eastern.k12.in.us
Katie Allison : Orchestra

Katie Allison

Orchestra

(765) 628-7866 ext. 382
katie.allison@eastern.k12.in.us
Lisa Bickel : Special Services

Lisa Bickel

Special Services

(765) 628-3333 ext. 335
Lisa.Bickel@eastern.k12.in.us
Quinn Cloghessy : History Teacher

Quinn Cloghessy

History Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 360
quinn.cloghessy@eastern.k12.in.us
Ben Cox : Chemistry

Ben Cox

Chemistry

(765) 628-3333 ext. 323
Ben.Cox@eastern.k12.in.us
Buddy Crawford : High School English

Buddy Crawford

High School English

(765) 628-3333 ext. 348
buddy.crawford@eastern.k12.in.us
Dana Culp : Physical Education

Dana Culp

Physical Education

(765) 628-3333 ext. 372
Dana.Culp@eastern.k12.in.us
Danielle Eikenberry : Family and Consumer Sciences

Danielle Eikenberry

Family and Consumer Sciences

(765) 628-3333 ext. 380
Danielle.Eikenberry@eastern.k12.in.us
Karol Evenson : Choir

Karol Evenson

Choir

(765) 628-3333 ext. 381
Karol.Evenson@eastern.k12.in.us
Tom Everett : Biology

Tom Everett

Biology

(765) 628-3333 ext. 357
Tom.Everett@eastern.k12.in.us
Summer Ferguson : High School Mathematics

Summer Ferguson

High School Mathematics

(765) 628-3333 ext. 344
summer.ferguson@eastern.k12.in.us
Caitlin Foland : Science Teacher

Caitlin Foland

Science Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 357
caitlin.foland@eastern.k12.in.us
Peter Heck : History

Peter Heck

History

(765) 628-3333 ext. 359
Peter.Heck@eastern.k12.in.us
Patricia Hendricks : ISS/Study Hall

Patricia Hendricks

ISS/Study Hall

(765) 628-3333 ext. 368
Patricia.Hendricks@eastern.k12.in.us
Alexandra Hunt : KASEC Teacher

Alexandra Hunt

KASEC Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 416
Lexi.Hunt@eastern.k12.in.us
Andrea Johnson : Visual Arts

Andrea Johnson

Visual Arts

(765) 628-3333 ext. 358
andrea.johnson@eastern.k12.in.us
Christopher Johnson : High School English

Christopher Johnson

High School English

(765) 628-3333 ext. 331
christopher.johnson@eastern.k12.in.us
Brian Justice : Special Services

Brian Justice

Special Services

(765) 628-3333 ext. 353
Brian.Justice@eastern.k12.in.us
Michelle Larson : Spanish

Michelle Larson

Spanish

(765) 628-3333 ext. 342
Michelle.Larson@eastern.k12.in.us
Danielle Lorenz : Spanish

Danielle Lorenz

Spanish

(765) 628-3333 ext. 365
Danielle.Lorenz@eastern.k12.in.us
Joel Matthews : Band Director

Joel Matthews

Band Director

(765) 628-3333 ext. 371
Joel.Matthews@eastern.k12.in.us
Melissa Meador : High School Business/Science

Melissa Meador

High School Business/Science

(765) 628-3333 ext. 392
melissa.meador@eastern.k12.in.us
Alisa Maxwell : English Teacher

Alisa Maxwell

English Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 346
alisa.maxwell@eastern.k12.in.us
Brandon Mink : Mathematics

Brandon Mink

Mathematics

(765) 628-3333 ext. 355
Brandon.Mink@eastern.k12.in.us
Cory Ritter : High School Mathematics

Cory Ritter

High School Mathematics

(765) 628-3333 ext. 328
cory.ritter@eastern.k12.in.us
Shelby Rooze : Junior English

Shelby Rooze

Junior English

(765) 628-3333 ext. 345
Shelby.Rooze@eastern.k12.in.us
Mike Springer : Physical Education

Mike Springer

Physical Education

(765) 628-3333 ext. 373
Mike.Springer@eastern.k12.in.us
Todd Stout : Business

Todd Stout

Business

(765) 628-3333 ext. 369
Todd.Stout@eastern.k12.in.us
Jill Thomas : Mathematics

Jill Thomas

Mathematics

(765) 628-3333 ext. 327
Jill.Thomas@eastern.k12.in.us
John Vanmatre : Mathematics

John Vanmatre

Mathematics

(765) 628-3333 ext. 343
John.Vanmatre@eastern.k12.in.us