Middle School Teaching Staff

Amber Adams : 8th Grade Math Teacher

Amber Adams

8th Grade Math Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 330
amber.adams@eastern.k12.in.us
Cole Allison : 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Cole Allison

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 337
Cole.Allison@eastern.k12.in.us
Rich Arcari : 6th Grade Math Teacher

Rich Arcari

6th Grade Math Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 354
Rich.Arcari@eastern.k12.in.us
Shawn Carpenter : 6th Grade Reading Teacher

Shawn Carpenter

6th Grade Reading Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 388
Shawn.Carpenter@eastern.k12.in.us
Sabrina Fiscus : Special Services

Sabrina Fiscus

Special Services

(765) 628-3333 ext. 336
Sabrina.Fiscus@eastern.k12.in.us
Jake Fleenor : 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Jake Fleenor

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 341
Jake.Fleenor@eastern.k12.in.us
Paula Hubbard : 8th Grade Science

Paula Hubbard

8th Grade Science

(765) 628-3333 ext. 383
paula.hubbard@eastern.k12.in.us
Anne Kantz : 7th Grade Science Teacher

Anne Kantz

7th Grade Science Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 332
Anne.Kantz@eastern.k12.in.us
Michael Lamb : Special Services

Michael Lamb

Special Services

(765) 628-3333 ext. 319
michael.lamb@eastern.k12.in.us
Vicki Lindsay : 7th Grade Math Teacher

Vicki Lindsay

7th Grade Math Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 329
vicki.lindsay@eastern.k12.in.us
Megan Lowman : 6th Grade Science Teacher

Megan Lowman

6th Grade Science Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 340
megan.lowman@eastern.k12.in.us
Megan Nile : Visual Arts

Megan Nile

Visual Arts

(765) 628-7866 ext. 358
megan.nile@eastern.k12.in.us
Kim Patterson : 7th Grade Language Arts

Kim Patterson

7th Grade Language Arts

(765) 628-3333 ext. 347
Kim.Patterson@eastern.k12.in.us
Jillian Secrest : 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Jillian Secrest

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 338
jillian.secrest@eastern.k12.in.us
Kelsey Slaughter : Special Services

Kelsey Slaughter

Special Services

(765) 628-3333 ext. 319
kelsey.slaugher@eastern.k12.in.us
Christian Starnes : Orchestra

Christian Starnes

Orchestra

(765) 628-3333 ext. 382
christian.starnes@eastern.k12.in.us
Tara Steele : Middle School PE

Tara Steele

Middle School PE

(765) 628-3333 ext. 397
Tara.Steele@eastern.k12.in.us
Jared Stites : 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Jared Stites

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 390
Jared.Stites@eastern.k12.in.us
Amy Warnock : 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Amy Warnock

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

(765) 628-3333 ext. 387
Amy.Warnock@eastern.k12.in.us
Roxanne York : 7th and 8th Grade Reading

Roxanne York

7th and 8th Grade Reading

(765) 628-3333 ext. 391
roxanne.york@eastern.k12.in.us