Corporation Offices Administrative Staff

Keith Richie : Superintendent

Keith Richie

Superintendent

(765) 628-3391 ext. 15
Keith.Richie@eastern.k12.in.us
Travis Hueston : Business Manager

Travis Hueston

Business Manager

765.628.3391
Travis.Hueston@eastern.k12.in.us
Jennifer Smith : Administrative Assistant/Deputy Treasurer

Jennifer Smith

Administrative Assistant/Deputy Treasurer

765.628.3391
Jennifer.Smith@eastern.k12.in.us
Tabitha Bailey : Payroll Clerk

Tabitha Bailey

Payroll Clerk

(765) 628-3391 ext. 12
tabitha.bailey@eastern.k12.in.us
Mary Snyder : Accounts Payable

Mary Snyder

Accounts Payable

(765) 628-3391
Mary.Snyder@eastern.k12.in.us
John Bearden : Director of Buildings/Grounds and Indoor Air Quality Coordinator

John Bearden

Director of Buildings/Grounds and Indoor Air Quality Coordinator

765.628.3391
Jon.Bearden@eastern.k12.in.us
Leslie Alexander : Transportation Director

Leslie Alexander

Transportation Director

(765) 628-3391 ext. 19
leslie.alexander@eastern.k12.in.us
Justin R Johnson, CSTM : Technology Director

Justin R Johnson, CSTM

Technology Director

765.628.3391
Justin.Johnson@eastern.k12.in.us
Anne Golitko : Special Services Director

Anne Golitko

Special Services Director

(765) 628-3333 ext. 306
anne.golitko@eastern.k12.in.us