Board Members

The Eastern Howard School Corporation Board of Education 2021

To communicate with all members of the Board, use the email address:

Individual Pictures Below (In Order) to R: Brian Day, 2021 President (Greentown);  Jordan Buckley, 2021 Vice-President (Liberty);  Sheryl Dean, 2021 Secretary (Union); Evan Eikenberry, 2021 Member (Jackson) . Click on below individual photos to enlarge. *Not pictured: Matt Adams, 2021 Member (At-Large);