Board Meetings

                              Eastern Howard School Corporation
                  School Year 2020 – 2021 Board Meeting Schedule
Date Day/Time
July 21, 2020 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
August 11, 2020 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
September 8, 2020 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
October 13, 2020 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
November 10, 2020 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
December 8, 2020 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
January 12, 2021 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
February 9, 2021 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
March 9, 2021 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
April 20, 2021 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
May 11, 2021 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
June 8, 2021 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
All Agenda items must be submitted 7 days prior to a Board Meeting.