Middle School Resource Officers

Kody Detamore : Resource Officer

Kody Detamore

Resource Officer

(765) 628-7866 ext. 318
kody.detamore@eastern.k12.in.us
Robert Duke : SRO

Robert Duke

SRO

(765) 628-7866 ext. 318
robert.duke@eastern.k12.in.us
Kenny Parsons : SRO

Kenny Parsons

SRO

(765) 628-7866 ext. 318
kenny.parsons@eastern.k12.in.us
Chris Sanders : SRO

Chris Sanders

SRO

(765) 628-7866 ext. 318
chris.sanders@eastern.k12.in.us
James Skinner : SRO

James Skinner

SRO

(765) 628-7866 ext. 318
james.skinner@eastern.k12.in.us
Alan Weimer : Resource Officer

Alan Weimer

Resource Officer

(765) 628-7866 ext. 318
alan.weimer@eastern.k12.in.us