Elementary Teaching Staff

Joy Myers : 1st Grade Teacher

Joy Myers

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 420
joy.myers@eastern.k12.in.us
Michelle Adams : Special Services

Michelle Adams

Special Services

(765) 628-7866 ext. 457
michelle.adams@eastern.k12.in.us
Melanie Lavengood : 5th Grade Teacher

Melanie Lavengood

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 419
melanie.lavengood@eastern.k12.in.us
Ali Nash : KASEC Teacher

Ali Nash

KASEC Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 416
ali.nash@eastern.k12.in.us
Debra Bagley : 4th Grade Teacher

Debra Bagley

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 455
Debra.Bagley@eastern.k12.in.us
Joe Barr : Elementary PE

Joe Barr

Elementary PE

(765) 628-7866 ext. 432
Joe.Barr@eastern.k12.in.us
Cilicia Beachy : 1st Grade Teacher

Cilicia Beachy

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 443
Cilicia.Beachy@eastern.k12.in.us
Kyle Bedwell : 5th Grade Teacher

Kyle Bedwell

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 456
Kyle.Bedwell@eastern.k12.in.us
Jillian Bellaw : 1st Grade Teacher

Jillian Bellaw

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 440
Jillian.Bellaw@eastern.k12.in.us
Nicole Berg : KG Teacher

Nicole Berg

KG Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 439
Nicole.Berg@eastern.k12.in.us
Sarah Bonesteel : 4th and 5th Grade Science Teacher

Sarah Bonesteel

4th and 5th Grade Science Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 418
Sarah.Bonesteel@eastern.k12.in.us
Ashleigh Goodrich : Elementary Art Teacher

Ashleigh Goodrich

Elementary Art Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 451
Ashleigh.Goodrich@eastern.k12.in.us
Catherine Callis : 2nd Grade Teacher

Catherine Callis

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 448
Catherine.Callis@eastern.k12.in.us
Laura Campbell : 3rd Grade Teacher

Laura Campbell

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 435
Laura.Campbell@eastern.k12.in.us
Kacee Dean : KG Teacher

Kacee Dean

KG Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 446
Kacee.Dean@eastern.k12.in.us
Michelle DeWitt : 3rd Grade Teacher

Michelle DeWitt

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 434
Michelle.DeWitt@eastern.k12.in.us
LeAnne Donson : 3rd Grade Teacher

LeAnne Donson

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 462
LeAnne.Donson@eastern.k12.in.us
Jennifer Edwards : Special Services Teacher

Jennifer Edwards

Special Services Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 426
Jennifer.Edwards@eastern.k12.in.us
Stefanie Hibschman : Reading Recovery Teacher

Stefanie Hibschman

Reading Recovery Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 442
Stefanie.Hibschman@eastern.k12.in.us
Terri Huggins : Speech/Hearing Teacher

Terri Huggins

Speech/Hearing Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 460
Terri.Huggins@eastern.k12.in.us
Crystal Hunt : 4th Grade Teacher

Crystal Hunt

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 452
Crystal.Hunt@eastern.k12.in.us
Cindy Kady : 3rd Grade Teacher

Cindy Kady

3rd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 436
Cindy.Kady@eastern.k12.in.us
Megan King : 4th Grade Teacher

Megan King

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 447
Megan.King@eastern.k12.in.us
Jennifer Long : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Long

1st Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 445
Jennifer.Long@eastern.k12.in.us
Tina Marcus : 5th Grade Teacher

Tina Marcus

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 423
Tina.Marcus@eastern.k12.in.us
Tami Maurer : KG Teacher

Tami Maurer

KG Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 441
Tami.Maurer@eastern.k12.in.us
Rynae Miller : 5th Grade Teacher

Rynae Miller

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 459
Rynae.Miller@eastern.k12.in.us
Jamie Mugg : 2nd Grade Teacher

Jamie Mugg

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 449
Jamie.Mugg@eastern.k12.in.us
Jenny Nicholson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Jenny Nicholson

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 445
Jennifer.Nicholson@eastern.k12.in.us
Shelly Ray : 5th Grade Teacher

Shelly Ray

5th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 428
Shelly.Ray@eastern.k12.in.us
Ashley Reed : Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley Reed

Kindergarten Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 437
Ashley.Reed@eastern.k12.in.us
Hailey Rice : KASEC Teacher

Hailey Rice

KASEC Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 431
Hailey.Rice@eastern.k12.in.us
Jill Schroer : Elementary Music Teacher

Jill Schroer

Elementary Music Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 430
Jill.Schroer@eastern.k12.in.us
Kathy Simmons : Elementary Spanish Teacher

Kathy Simmons

Elementary Spanish Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 433
Kathy.Simmons@eastern.k12.in.us
Amy Willey : Special Services Teacher

Amy Willey

Special Services Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 427
Amy.Willey@eastern.k12.in.us
Beth Willis : 2nd Grade Teacher

Beth Willis

2nd Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 444
Beth.Willis@eastern.k12.in.us
Amanda Yoder : 4th Grade Teacher

Amanda Yoder

4th Grade Teacher

(765) 628-7866 ext. 458
Amanda.Yoder@eastern.k12.in.us