Home School Board Board Meetings
Board Meetings Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Eastern Howard School Corporation - School Year 2014 - 2015 Board Meeting Schedule

Date Day/Time
July 28, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
August 11, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.                    
 
September 15, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
October 13, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
November 10, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
December 8, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
January 12, 2016 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
February 9, 2016 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
March 8, 2016 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
April 19, 2016 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
May 10, 2016 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
June 14, 2016 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.

All Agenda items must be submitted 7 days prior to a Board Meeting.
 
RocketTheme Joomla Templates