Home School Board Board Meetings
Board Meetings Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Eastern Howard School Corporation - School Year 2014 - 2015 Board Meeting Schedule

Date Day/Time
July 8, 2014 Tuesday/8:00 a.m.
 
August 19, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.                    
 
September 9, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
October 7, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
October 28, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.  (Budget Adoption)
 
November 11, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
December 9, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
January 13, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
February 10, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
March 10, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
April 21, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
May 12, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
June 9, 2015 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.

All Agenda items must be submitted 7 days prior to a Board Meeting.
 
RocketTheme Joomla Templates