Home School Board Board Meetings
Board Meetings 2012-2013 PDF Print E-mail
Eastern Howard School Corporation Board Meeting Schedule 2013 - 2014

Date Day/Time
July 9, 2013 Tuesday/8:00 a.m.
 
August 13, 2013 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.                    
 
September 10, 2013 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
October 8, 2013 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
November 12, 2013 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
December 10, 2013 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
January 14, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
February 11, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
March 11, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
April 22, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
May 13, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.
 
June 10, 2014 Tuesday/6:30 p.m.

All Agenda items must be submitted 7 days prior to a Board Meeting.
 
RocketTheme Joomla Templates